Contact

Phone numbers, e-mails and office addresses for California Health Advocates. Meet our team…
No on-site counseling or advocacy assistance is offered at these offices.
Call HICAP for an individual appointment: 1-800-434-0222

Sacramento (Main Office)

California Health Advocates
5380 Elvas Avenue, Suite 221
Sacramento, CA 95819 – map
916-465-8104 • Fax: 916-848-0249
news@cahealthadvocates.org

Catherina Isidro
Executive Director
SMP Director
916-465-8104
cisidro@cahealthadvocates.org

Karen Joy Fletcher
Communications & Marketing Director
kfletcher@cahealthadvocates.org

Marti Holland
Finance Director
mhill@cahealthadvocates.org

Catheryn Mercado
Membership, Events & Operations Administrator
916-465-8106
cmercado@cahealthadvocates.org

Consultants

Bonnie Burns
Training & Policy Specialist
831-438-6677 • Fax: 831-438-2441
bburns@cahealthadvocates.org

Tatiana Fassieux

Training Specialist
530-521-7502
tfassieux@cahealthadvocates.org

Tumikia Watu-Khuthaza

Website Developer
tumikia@twkwebandprintdesign.com

Senior Medicare Patrol Project (SMP)
5380 Elvas Avenue, Suite 221
Sacramento, CA 95819 – map
855-613-7080 (CA in-state only)
916-465-8104 (out of state)
Fax: 916-848-0249

Morgan Grabau
SMP Statewide Volunteer Manager
mgrabau@cahealthadvocates.org

Rose Morales
SMP Fraud Investigative Analyst
rmorales@cahealthadvocates.org

Reina Alvarado
SMP Fraud Investigative Analyst
ralvarado@cahealthadvocates.org