Phone numbers, e-mails and office addresses for California Health Advocates. Meet our team…

No on-site counseling or advocacy assistance is offered at these offices.

Call HICAP for an individual appointment: 1-800-434-0222

Sacramento (main office)

California Health Advocates

5380 Elvas Avenue, Suite 221
Sacramento, CA 95819 – map
916-231-5110 • Fax: 916-231-5114
news@cahealthadvocates.org


Jasmine G. Suo

Operations Manager
916-231-5112
jsuo@cahealthadvocates.org


Marti Holland

Bookkeeper
mhill@cahealthadvocates.org


Consultants

Bonnie Burns

Training & Policy Specialist
831-438-6677 • Fax: 831-438-2441
bburns@cahealthadvocates.org


Tatiana Fassieux

Training Specialist
530-521-7502
tfassieux@cahealthadvocates.org


Karen Joy Fletcher

Publications
kfletcher@cahealthadvocates.org


Anca Mosoiu // TechLiminal

Web Site Master
anca@techliminal.com

Irvine

Senior Medicare Patrol Project (SMP)

California Health Advocates
Council on Aging of Orange County/HICAP
2 Executive Circle, Suite 175
Irvine, CA 92614 – map
714-550-7008 • Fax: 714-560-0319


Micki Nozaki

SMP Project Director
mnozaki@cahealthadvocates.org


Sandy Morales

SMP Volunteer Coordinator and Case Manager
smorales@cahealthadvocates.org


Paula Holden

SMP Regional Liaison
pholden@cahealthadvocates.org


Julie Lowrie

SMP Outreach Specialist
jlowrie@cahealthadvocates.org